Peek'N Peak

Events

Tue, April 25 — Thu, April 27

Midweek Spa Savings

Midweek Spa Savings

Visit Serenity Spa by Aveda Tuesday through Thursday & receive these discounted spa services:

50 Minute Custom Facial or Swedish Massage for only $65.00 (Save $25!)

60 Minute Express Mani/Pedi Combo for only $50.00 (Save $25!)

 

Reservations Required. Call 716-355-4141 ext. . . .

Read More

Fri, April 28

Upper Course Opening!

Dust off those clubs - the Upper Course opens today! Call x. 7426 to reserve your tee time!

Read More

Fri, April 28 — Sat, April 29

Live Music: Mike's Country Acoustic

Live Music - Bistro 210

Join us in Bistro 210 from 9:30PM - 1:30AM for a live performance by Mike's Country Acoustic (From Next of Kin)! 

Read More

Fri, May 5

Live Music: Acoustic Gypsies

Live Music - Bistro 210

Join us in Bistro 210 from 9:30PM - 1:30AM for a live performance by Acoustic Gypsies! 

Read More

Sat, May 6

Live Music: Acoustic Jukebox

Live Music - Bistro 210

Join us in Bistro 210 from 9:30PM - 1:30AM for a live performance by Acoustic Jukebox! 

Read More

Fri, May 12 — Fri, May 19

Flat-Coated Retrievers Dog Show

CONFORMATION & OBEDIENCE

Friday, May 12 - AKC Tracking Test TD/TDX


Tuesday, May 16 - Sugar Shack

Veteran's & Gun Dog Sweepstakes
Obedience Regular Classes
Ring of Honor and Welcome Party 

Wednesday, May 17 - Main Lodge

Dog Puppy Sweepstakes
Dog Classes - Regular & Non-Regular
4-6 months Puppy Classes 
Obedience Non-Regular Classes, Rally
Annual Meeting & Silent Auction

Thursday, May 18 - Dorchester Room

Bitch Puppy Sweepstakes
Best Puppy in Sweepstakes
Bitch Classes - Regular & Non-Regular
. . .

Read More